Opening Ceremonies


Closing Ceremonies - 15 August


Start time      Topic

16:30 Set up for Closing and Awards

17:00 MC (Roger Hohm) to welcome delegates and guests, brief overview of the conference

17:10 Dinner served

18:00 MC to welcome Dr. Abdel Zaher to the stage for Student Award presentations

18:02 Student Award presentations

18:25 MC to invite Conference Co-Chairs Dr. Warren Helgason and Laurie Tollefson to the stage for closing remarks

18:27 Co-Chairs closing remarks

18:40 MC to welcoming closing entertainment – Buffalo boys to the stage

19:10 MC to thank Buffalo Boys and provide closing remarks



Conference Supporters and Exhibitors

Conference Supporters


City of Saskatoon Link        tourism saskatoon canada logo 1       SK govt logo 2        MPE Link       

EID Logo with Text jpg 1

BRID LOGO   Government of Canada wordmark
  SaskCanola log  

SIPA logo    Paterson Earth Water Consulting Ltd Logo
AIPA Link   Final TID Logo tagline colour   USASK AgBio    WSA vertical Logo colour    Town of Outlook New Logo 3
PCCU logo 2C FINAL RGB   SIGA logo transparent            







Conference Exhibitors

tourism saskatoon canada logo 1      SK govt logo 2
     MPE Link       Kisters       IWS Link
hoskin logo big   Irrigation Australia Ltd Logo ICID final v4   SIPA logo   Instreamlogo  

GWF FCLG Horizontal

Lethbridge College Logo   Canada Culvert logo no TM   AIPA Link   ICID Official Logo  



South Korea 1

  Western Water and Valley Irrigiation   Natel logo    AAFC FIP 2c 600dpi  
Dujiangyan City